Dombrova22

Members
  • Content count

    364
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

183 Good

About Dombrova22

  • Rank
    Comets Regular

Recent Profile Visitors

660 profile views
  1. Will we finish higher or lower in the standings?

    Higher. Boeser will continue to show that he is an allstar, and Pettersson will emerge as just that as well.
  2. Martins a punk, don't want him anywhere near our team.
  3. It has nothing to do with Schaller, if you would read my other comment I said I would have been fine with 1 out of the 3... not all 3. Right. Doesn't make sense.
  4. Confuse face me all you want, even the experts agree
  5. [Signing] Maple Leafs sign John Tavares

    Nylander for Tanev please... hahaha
  6. It's just my opinion, you don't have to agree... I just don't like it. Clogs up the roster more than it already was.
  7. Wtf? What a joke. 3 guys that clog the lineup. Would have been fine with 1/3.
  8. The kid hasn't even played an nhl game yet.... yes he looks like the real deal, but ya never know.
  9. 12 PM EST. 10 AM MST. 9 AM PST
  10. People are sleeping on Nylander because he's a leaf. Kids legit, back to back 20 goal, 61 point seasons.
  11. [Signing] Canucks re-sign Derrick Pouliot

    Nah. Ride with what we have into the sunset.
  12. Future Depth chart

    I love Virtanen, but he just can't seem to put it altogether yet. Hope he gets there sometime.
  13. [GDT] 2018 NHL Entry Draft

    Wilde available woulda loved that. Oh well.
  14. Quinn Hughes | D

    Not who I wanted, at all. Will trust in Benning though. Welcome, Hughes.
  15. [GDT] 2018 NHL Entry Draft

    Isles with 2 solid picks.