Dion Phaneuf

Members
  • Content Count

    7,088
  • Joined

Community Reputation

960 Esteemed

About Dion Phaneuf

  • Rank
    Canucks First-Line
  • Birthday 01/01/1989

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Surrey

Recent Profile Visitors

9,075 profile views
  1. Probably won’t be much more active than whoever is managing that team.
  2. Toronto Maple Leafs Brad Marchand - Patrice Bergeron - Garnet Hathaway Jared McCann- JG Pageau - Brendan Gallagher Nick Ritchie - Adam Henrique - Austin Watson Jujhar Khaira - Ryan Donato - Blake Comeau Scott Sabourin Cam Atkinson / Alexander Wennberg / Josh Leivo / Andrew Shaw (IR) Ryan Suter - Nick Jensen Marcus Pettersson - Duncan Keith Derek Forbort - Mike Green Jordie Benn - Roman Polak Filip Hronek (IR) Jordan Binnington Anton Forsberg
  3. Toronto sends down Luke Witkowski Toronto calls up Ryan Donato
  4. Toronto places Lukas Radil on waivers. Assign to the minors if he clears. Toronto sends down Ryan Donato (no waivers/exempt).
  5. Toronto calls up Anton Forsberg.
  6. Didn't think I'd part with Elvis after having him develop in our system for years. He was one of the few prospects I had actually held on to and the future starter for the Toronto Maple Leafs if we didn't also have Jordan Binnington. Always seen him as a potential starter. Glad to acquire Jared McCann who I believe will continue to thrive in the Penguins system IRL.
  7. Toronto places Alexander Wennberg on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/alexander-wennberg Toronto places Cam Atkinson on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/cam-atkinson Toronto places Filip Hronek on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/filip-hronek
  8. Toronto is looking to make some trades for our playoff run. Also looking to trade Jason Pominville’s contract.
  9. Elvis Merzlikins the Latvian sensation just might be available. Only asking for a kings ransom. https://hfboards.mandatory.com/threads/get-to-know-this-name-elvis-merzlikins-my-goodness.2730589/
  10. Toronto activates Derek Forbort and Mike Green from the IR. Toronto sends down Kurtis MacDermid (no waivers required)
  11. Toronto places a waiver claim on Scott Sabourin. If successful, assign to the NHL team.
  12. Toronto activates Duncan Keith from the IR. Active roster. Toronto places Josh Leivo on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/25274/josh-leivo Toronto places Mike Green on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/23640/mike-green Toronto moves Luke Witkowski to F instead of D.
  13. Some quality GMs joining the league recently. Props to @Primal Optimist for his hard work and dedication to the league.
  14. Toronto activates Mike Green from the IR. Active roster. Toronto places Andrew Shaw on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/25323/andrew-shaw Toronto places Duncan Keith on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/23344/duncan-keith