Dion Phaneuf

Members
  • Content Count

    7,084
  • Joined

Community Reputation

957 Esteemed

About Dion Phaneuf

  • Rank
    Canucks First-Line
  • Birthday 01/01/1989

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Surrey

Recent Profile Visitors

8,977 profile views
  1. Toronto places Lukas Radil on waivers. Assign to the minors if he clears. Toronto sends down Ryan Donato (no waivers/exempt).
  2. Didn't think I'd part with Elvis after having him develop in our system for years. He was one of the few prospects I had actually held on to and the future starter for the Toronto Maple Leafs if we didn't also have Jordan Binnington. Always seen him as a potential starter. Glad to acquire Jared McCann who I believe will continue to thrive in the Penguins system IRL.
  3. Toronto places Alexander Wennberg on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/alexander-wennberg Toronto places Cam Atkinson on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/cam-atkinson Toronto places Filip Hronek on the IR. https://www.tsn.ca/nhl/player-bio/filip-hronek
  4. Toronto is looking to make some trades for our playoff run. Also looking to trade Jason Pominville’s contract.
  5. Elvis Merzlikins the Latvian sensation just might be available. Only asking for a kings ransom. https://hfboards.mandatory.com/threads/get-to-know-this-name-elvis-merzlikins-my-goodness.2730589/
  6. Toronto activates Derek Forbort and Mike Green from the IR. Toronto sends down Kurtis MacDermid (no waivers required)
  7. Toronto places a waiver claim on Scott Sabourin. If successful, assign to the NHL team.
  8. Toronto activates Duncan Keith from the IR. Active roster. Toronto places Josh Leivo on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/25274/josh-leivo Toronto places Mike Green on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/23640/mike-green Toronto moves Luke Witkowski to F instead of D.
  9. Some quality GMs joining the league recently. Props to @Primal Optimist for his hard work and dedication to the league.
  10. Toronto activates Mike Green from the IR. Active roster. Toronto places Andrew Shaw on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/25323/andrew-shaw Toronto places Duncan Keith on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/23344/duncan-keith
  11. Toronto activates Roman Polak from the IR. Active roster. Toronto places Mike Green on the IR. https://www.rotoworld.com/hockey/nhl/player/23640/mike-green
  12. Boston places Gemel Smith on waivers. Assign to the AHL if he clears. Boston places a waiver claim on Evan Rodrigues.
  13. Boston places Vladimir Tarasenko on the IR. https://www.nhl.com/news/vladimir-tarasenko-injury-update-recovery-time/c-310586722 Boston activates Tyler Pitlick from the IR. Active Roster.
  14. Pavel Francouz is available. Looking to trade him for a dman or forward. Can package in a slightly larger deal.