Welcome to canucks.com Vancouver Canucks homepage

Photo

Food Thread

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
103 replies to this topic

#1 Redacted

Redacted

Comets Prospect

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 205 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 02:12 PM

Well not quite as deep as something like the God Thread but I really like cooking/eating (hurrrr) and I was wondering what everyone'd favorite foods and dishes are? I'm not really good at this whole making a thread thing I feel like there is a lot more expected of me than what I'm putting out there right now... Yeah.

I mean I would go first but my level of expertise is around "Capable of boiling noodles".

Edited by Redacted, 04 April 2012 - 02:13 PM.

People talk about pressure like it's something negative. Pressure means your actions have meaning, that people care about whether you succeed or fail. Pressure is everything.

#2 Shift-4

Shift-4

Canucks All-Star

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 19,452 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 02:19 PM

Posted Image
Hockey is the only sport, the rest are just games.

#3 Redacted

Redacted

Comets Prospect

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 205 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 02:20 PM

Shift-4 you are the worst kind of people. :P
People talk about pressure like it's something negative. Pressure means your actions have meaning, that people care about whether you succeed or fail. Pressure is everything.

#4 Shift-4

Shift-4

Canucks All-Star

• Members
  • 19,452 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 02:24 PM

only on the best days ::D
Hockey is the only sport, the rest are just games.

#5 lateralus

lateralus

Canucks Second-Line

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,999 posts

Posted 04 April 2012 - 02:26 PM

Since summer is around the corner (right,? I'm sure any day now)....here's a tasty little treat.

Take an apple, cut in slices.
Mix brown sugar and honey in a dish