The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

Yahoo Fantasy Hockey Help

Gretzky_Sedins

Forward/Defencemen Stat Categories

Goals- 2points, Assists-2points, +/- = 0.5 points, PPG- 1points, PPA- 1points, SHG- 1points, SHA- 1points, SOG- 0.1points, Hits-0.1points, Blocks- 0.1points

Goaltender Stat Categories

Wins- 3points, Saves- 0.05points, Shutouts- 2points

My Team

J.Benn- E.Kuznetsov- J.Neal

B.Saad- J.Pavelski- K.Palmieri

L.Eriksson- S.Monahan- D.Backes

J.Carlson- D.Byfuglien

R.McDonagh- T.Brodie

OEL- R.Ellis

Luongo

Fleury

Bishop

Bench

Zuccarello

N. Backstrom

R. O'Reilly

D. Pasternak

This is my first time doing a proper fantasy league, with 6 other people, and just wanted some input from everyone on what type of players to pick up, drop, or even trade.

Thankyou 

I'm in a 12 team league here's my team, I wouldn't mind some tips ^_^

OFFENSE

Gaudreau-Tavares-radulov

O'reilly-thornton-backes

Eriksson-draisaitl-hossa

Hoffman

DEFENCE

Weber-Klingberg

Josi-ekholm

GOALIES

Luongo

Halak

Personally I would take the risk of picking up radulov with the hope that he can put up 60+ points in montreal, a lot of people passed on draisaitl in my draft even though he put up 50 points last year as a rookie, he will definitely improve on that in his +1 year.

1 hour ago, Gretzky_Sedins said:

Forward/Defencemen Stat Categories

Goals- 2points, Assists-2points, +/- = 0.5 points, PPG- 1points, PPA- 1points, SHG- 1points, SHA- 1points, SOG- 0.1points, Hits-0.1points, Blocks- 0.1points

Goaltender Stat Categories

Wins- 3points, Saves- 0.05points, Shutouts- 2points

My Team

J.Benn- E.Kuznetsov- J.Neal

B.Saad- J.Pavelski- K.Palmieri

L.Eriksson- S.Monahan- D.Backes

J.Carlson- D.Byfuglien

R.McDonagh- T.Brodie

OEL- R.Ellis

Luongo

Fleury

Bishop

Bench

Zuccarello

N. Backstrom

R. O'Reilly

D. Pasternak