Sign in to follow this  
Alain Vigneault

HSG 2019 Entry Draft

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Announcement:

 

Starting tomorrow at 12 noon EST (9 AM PST), there will be a 2 hour timer active for each GM to make their selections.  If you are not present during the 2 hours you are on the clock, your pick will be BPA'd (given the player appearing highest on the draft sheet).  To avoid this, it may be helpful to send a draft list to myself or @Sane33.  The timer will cease every night at 12 AM EST (9 PM PST) before resuming again at 12 noon the next day.

Edited by Alain Vigneault

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

The St Louis Blues are proud to select from the Kootenay Ice - Peyton Krebs. 

 

@Zhukini

Edited by Jaku

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Anaheim Ducks are excited and pleased to select Victor Söderström with the 15th overall pick!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

As per trade posted in the main thread, Tampa Bay is up.

 

Upon Tampa Bay's selection, the timer will be off, however the draft may still continue.

 

@Tanev

Edited by Alain Vigneault

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tampa Bay is proud to reunite the two feet.

 

Nolan Foote.

 

Cal Foote approves this message.

  • Like 2
  • Hydration 1
  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.