Jump to content
The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

-Vintage Canuck-

Moderators
  • Content Count

    115,776
  • Joined

  • Days Won

    457

-Vintage Canuck- last won the day on July 28

-Vintage Canuck- had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

105,500 Gaming the system

About -Vintage Canuck-

  • Rank
    Canucks Hall-of-Famer
  • Birthday October 17

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    On Your Screen
  • Interests
    Making the Canucks Community a better place for everyone.

Recent Profile Visitors

165,953 profile views
  1. The San Jose Sharks have re-signed F Lane Pederson: https://www.sportsnet.ca/nhl/article/sharks-sign-pederson-two-year-two-way-deal/
  2. The Calgary Flames have signed D Nick DeSimone: https://flamesnation.ca/2021/07/28/flames-sign-adam-werner-nick-desimone-and-kevin-gravel-to-two-way-deals/
  3. The Calgary Flames have signed D Kevin Gravel: https://flamesnation.ca/2021/07/28/flames-sign-adam-werner-nick-desimone-and-kevin-gravel-to-two-way-deals/
  4. The Calgary Flames have signed G Adam Werner: https://flamesnation.ca/2021/07/28/flames-sign-adam-werner-nick-desimone-and-kevin-gravel-to-two-way-deals/
  5. The San Jose Sharks have signed D Jaycob Megna: https://www.nhl.com/sharks/news/sharks-sign-defenseman-jaycob-megna/c-325855658
  6. The San Jose Sharks have signed F Nick Merkley: https://www.nhl.com/sharks/news/sharks-sign-forward-nick-merkley/c-325858334
  7. The New Jersey Devils have signed D Brian Flynn: https://www.nhl.com/devils/news/nj-devils-ahl-nhl-free-agency-joe-gambardella-brian-flynn-robbie-russo-chase-deleo/c-325870792
  8. The Arizona Coyotes have signed F Liam O'Brien: https://arizonasports.com/story/2746814/arizona-coyotes-sign-f-liam-obrien-to-a-1-year-contract/
  9. The Buffalo Sabres have signed D Jimmy Schuldt: https://www.nhl.com/sabres/news/buffalo-sabres-sign-jimmy-schuldt-1-year-contract/c-325855750
  10. The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed F Remi Elie: https://www.nhl.com/lightning/news/tampa-bay-lightning-sign-forward-remi-elie-to-one-year-two-way-contract/c-325857040
  11. The Philadelphia Flyers have signed F Ryan Fitzgerald: https://www.nhl.com/flyers/news/flyers-sign-five-players-to-two-way-deals--philadelphia-flyers/c-325855640
  12. The Philadelphia Flyers have signed D Nick Seeler: https://www.nhl.com/flyers/news/flyers-sign-five-players-to-two-way-deals--philadelphia-flyers/c-325855640
  13. The Philadelphia Flyers have signed F Gerald Mayhew: https://www.nhl.com/flyers/news/flyers-sign-five-players-to-two-way-deals--philadelphia-flyers/c-325855640
  14. The Philadelphia Flyers have signed D Cooper Zech: https://www.nhl.com/flyers/news/flyers-sign-five-players-to-two-way-deals--philadelphia-flyers/c-325855640
×
×
  • Create New...