Jump to content
The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

I'm calling it - OKC Barons win the '13 Calder Cup

Common sense

Recommended Posts


By Edmonton Oilers Press Release

Edmonton Oilers General Manager Steve Tambellini announced today the club has assigned the following players to Oklahoma City of the American Hockey League.

Cameron Abney

Mark Arcobello

Tyler Bunz

Dane Byers

Philippe Cornet

Yann Danis

Brandon Davidson

Jordan Eberle

Taylor Fedun

Curtis Hamilton

Teemu Hartikainen

Tanner House

Anton Lander

Martin Marincin

Ryan Martindale

Ryan Nugent-Hopkins

Magnus Paajarvi

Kristians Pelss

Tyler Pitlick

Alex Plante

Toni Rajala

Olivier Roy

Justin Schultz

Colten Teubert

Antti Tyrvainen

Chris VandeVelde

What can I say...they really are an AHL team :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm just going to spitball the Wolves lineup based on what I know of who was sent down and who is on contract with Wolves:

Haydar - Ebbett - Kassian

Miller - Schroeder - Doell

Gordon - Friesen - Sweatt

Rodin - Mallet - Desbiens

Ex. Tochkin, Archibald

Connauton - Tanev

Joslin - Mullen

Sauve - Polasek

Ex. Schneider, Andersson




Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...