The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

New Kassian Video - Belief Will Change His World

kassianthebrave

It's a new year, is Kassian a new man? I think he needs to decide, right now, is this the end (trade talk), or the beginning (second line)?

I wouldn't have missed desperate housewives to make this video if I didn't believe in the latter. Whats the sense in assuming anything but?

If only I had someone believe in me, while I was trying to find my role / my niche / my schtick in my senior year... *tear*

Anyways, this is my first ever video. Yes I am an amateur. No I am not quitting my day job. Haters gonna hate. Enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wKJmrOcVSUo

Edit: Thank you for all the positive vibes and great discussion. For those of you wondering, this is from the Kassian self-inspiration fan blog I made with my brother: http://kassianthebrave.wordpress.com/

It's a new year, is Kassian a new man? I think he needs to decide, right now, is this the end (trade talk), or the beginning (second line)?

I wouldn't have missed desperate housewives to make this video if I didn't believe in the latter. Whats the sense in assuming anything but?

If only I had someone believe in me, while I was trying to find my role / my niche / my schtick in my senior year... *tear*

Anyways, this is my first ever video. Yes I am an amateur. No I am not quitting my day job. Haters gonna hate. Enjoy!

dGo3Ekj.gif

Nice video, I quite liked it. I think it certainly demonstrates that when Kassian is on his game, he is a force to be reckoned with. He needs to find some consistency to his game. I certainly wouldn't look to trade him - he's the kind of guy who can end up being a Neely on us if we did. He's a wildcard and hasn't reached his potential yet, and the kind of guy who could help make a playoff run a magical one if the stars align.