Jump to content
The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

CDC counting game, one number at a time

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

31 - Canucks number history:


Dunc Wilson 1971-1979

Bruce Bullock 1975

Rick Heinz 1982

John Garrett 1983-1985

Troy Gamble 1987

Steve Weeks 1988-1990

Bob Mason 1991

Shawn Antoski 1992-1993

Corey Hirsch 1996-1999

Lubomir Vaic 2000

Bob Essensa 2001

Mika Noronen 2006

Dany Sabourin 2007

Drew MacIntyre 2008

Eddie Lack 2014-2015

Anders Nilsson 2018-2019

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...