Jump to content
The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

RGMG 6.0 - Season 16

Patrick Kane

Recommended Posts

29 minutes ago, Bombastik der Teutone said:

Blues Opening Night Roster


Mike Hoffman - Mark Scheifele - Cam Atkinson

Nikolaj Ehlers - Matt Duchene - Colin White

Filip Zadina - Dominik Kahun - Rocco Grimaldi

Mathieu Perreault - Steven Lorentz - Jordan Kyrou

Gage Quinney - Matt Filipe


Hampus Lindholm - Brady Skjei

Travis Dermott - Erik Gudbranson

Nathan Beaulieu - Andrei Sekera

Ben Hutton


Linus Ullmark

James Reimer 


IR: Darren Helm 

lol.... idiot bomba?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

St. Louis releases:

  • Mika Zibanejad
  • Robby Fabbri
  • Timo Meier
  • Elias Lindholm
  • Adam Gaudette

St. Louis recalls:

  • Thomas Eisfeld
  • Rene Dyngeland
  • Morgan Theede

Also not sure if possible or important but can I move Brian Miller (RD/RW) to forward instead of defense on the sheets?

Edited by Intoewsables
  • Like 2
  • Huggy Bear 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Re-entry waivers until 5PM


FLA    Maxime Froese    27    C/LW/RW    Playmaker    Right    2.000    1
COL    Wes Elser    25    RD/LD    Playmaker    Left     1.000    1
FLA    Oskar Lindblom    34    LW/RW    Finesse    Left    1.000    2
BOS    Michal Pogorzelec    25    C    Finesse    Left     0.800    1
CHI    Vaclav Sedlacek    25    C/RW/LW    Power Forward    Left     0.800    2
NSH    Magnus Larsson    25    LD    Standard    Right     0.800    2
BUF    Detlef Ritter    26    LD/RD    Defensive    Left      0.800    1
NSH    Jason Domic    25    LW    Sniper    Left     0.800    1
NSH    Fredrik Angleborn    25    C    All around    Left     0.800    1
WSH    Dominik Blaha    26    C    Power Forward    Right      0.700    1
NJD    Philip Hansen    26    RW/C    Playmaker    Right      0.700    1
DAL    Joni Mannstrom    28    RD    Standard    Right     0.700    1

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Buffalo Sabres Primary Logo | Sports Logo History


RGMG 2030/31 Buffalo Sabres Roster


Kyle David - Mario Colonnello-Tim Ikpide

Grant Thurber - Lukas Rangnick - Vitali Kravtsov

Karja Kunjabuhari - Ahmed Morsy - Dru Walters

Phelix Sparks - Pranab Singh - Gökhan Burkart

Shani Padalino - Chad Lemay


Fredrik Möller - Maxim Dubchak

Heinz Lohmar Rasmus Ristolainen

Dave Topping - Ben Ballhorn

Erwan Mifsud


Octavian Bumbescu

Darien Franche 




  • Like 1
  • Cheers 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...