Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Argon

Ask Argon Some Stuff

42 posts in this topic

and ill try to respond. No guarantees it lasts past two pages. And questions with puns are allowed if not encoraged

Um what would the universe look like if the force of gravity was .004% stronger than what it actually is?

what, exactly, does teen spirit smell like?

Um what would the universe look like if the force of gravity was .004% stronger than what it actually is?

what, exactly, does teen spirit smell like?

What's the best way to "get a reaction" from you personally?

I am no scientist, but I'm sure it would make things a lot stranger in the universe. Hopefully more like Hitchhikers Guide than appocalyptic

also I'm betting finding the unified theory of everything would be that much more difficult

Very interesting... TY :)

I was going to ask you if you wanted a baby puppy, but they argon now. An alien who looked strangely like a potato chip with a superman cape zapped them with his automatic fry gun, where you point it at something and press the trigger and "ta-da", there's dinner.

He enjoyed it, but don't ask for the video from this, it's a little disturbing.

I was going to ask you if you wanted a baby puppy, but they argon now. An alien who looked strangely like a potato chip with a superman cape zapped them with his automatic fry gun, where you point it at something and press the trigger and "ta-da", there's dinner.

He enjoyed it, but don't ask for the video from this, it's a little disturbing.

Since everyone who has ever lived has died, do you think the only way to live forever is to be dead? Since everyone who's ever breathed oxygen has died, do you feel that oxygen is the real poison?

Since everyone who has ever lived has died, do you think the only way to live forever is to be dead? Since everyone who's ever breathed oxygen has died, do you feel that oxygen is the real poison?

how is babby form???