Welcome to canucks.com Vancouver Canucks homepage

Photo
- - - - -

New to CDC and twitter. Looking for people to follow.

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Rex "Power" Colt

Rex "Power" Colt

Comets Prospect

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 166 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 03:33 PM

Hey CDC,

I feel like a newborn, not knowing what to expect. I've been reading posts on here for a very long time now. Why I never signed up is beyond me. Im also new to twitter. To be honest, the only reason Im on it is to find hockey players, hockey analysts, rumor-millers, etc. If you guys could post those who you follow I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks for your time and Im looking forward to some quality (and sometimes heated) conversation and opinion.

Cheers.
Posted Image

You know what I like? When puppies bite Jay Onrait's face! You know what I like better? Great Plays!!!

#2 Durl Dixsun

Durl Dixsun

Canucks Prospect

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 03:34 PM

Follow Paul Bissonnette on twitter.

Posted Image

#3 GodzillaDeuce

GodzillaDeuce

Canucks First-Line

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,123 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 03:54 PM

strombone1

well I'm sorry that gd is soo perfect

#4 Nathan MacKinnon

Nathan MacKinnon

Canucks Star

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,242 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 04:05 PM

@HockeyyInsiderr

He's the best Hockey Insider out there.

Also follow @HockeyBuzzEklund

They are both very reliable and very smart

+1 this post!

Posted Image

Credit to Intoewsables :wub: :wub: :wub:

Formerly known as UMADBRO?

Luongo Supporter. Does not deserve any of this BS

#5 Evolution10

Evolution10

Canucks Rookie

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,682 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 04:09 PM

@HockeyyInsiderr

I see what you did there

Posted Image

#6 TIGER SINGH

TIGER SINGH

Comets Star

• Members