Jump to content
The Official Site of the Vancouver Canucks
Canucks Community

[GDT] Around the NHL | September (15-30) 2019 (Preseason)

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

6CwTsxT.jpg

 

Around the NHL

 

Sunday, September 15, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Monday, September 16, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Friday, September 20, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Saturday, September 21, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Monday, September 23, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Friday, September 27, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Saturday, September 28, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019:

 

image.png

 

Monday, September 30, 2019:

 

image.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, -Vintage Canuck- said:

Canadiens have requested that Noah Juulsen consult a specialist for a second opinion in regards to recurring headaches stemming from vision issues that caused him to miss the majority of last season.

 

Both Juulsen and his agent have approved the request.

Yikes. Health is paramount. Take care of yourself, Noah.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Jacob de la Rose had heart surgery over the off-season and hopes to play the entire season this year.

 

"We decided to have a procedure done and everything went well. I feel normal. I had a good summer and was able to work out as usual, so I feel fine and I feel excited to get this season going."

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...